Kontakt


Geschäftsführung
Ali Özsoy
Tel.: 030 - 2363 2000
Fax: 030 - 2363 200 50
a.oezsoy@lebenswelt-berlin.org

 

Fachberatung LebensWelt
Ute Bayram
Tel.: 030 - 2363 20 26
Fax: 030 - 2363 200 50
u.bayram@lebenswelt-berlin.org

Fachberatung Sprach-Kitas
Hartmut Kupfer
Tel.: 030 - 2363 200 48
Fax: 030 - 2363 200 50
h.kupfer@lebenswelt-berlin.org

 

 

Verwaltung
Tel.: 030 - 2363 200 0 | Fax: 030 - 2363 200 50
Andrea Kalweit (Verwaltungsleitung) - a.kalweit@lebenswelt-berlin.org

Kateryna Shyrykhay - k.shyrykhay@lebenswelt-berlin.org
Kerstin Lehmann - k.lehmann@lebenswelt-berlin.org

Jenny Anikin - j.anikin@lebenswelt-berlin.org

LebensWelt
Tempelhofer Ufer 23 - 24
10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg
Tel.: 030 2363 200 12
Fax.: 030 2363 200 50
lebenswelt@lebenswelt-berlin.org
www.lebenswelt-berlin.org